Coming Soon

release date are subject to change

Thursday, April 02, 2015


Furious 7

Furious 7 3D

Thursday, April 16, 2015


Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2

Monkey Kingdom

Thursday, April 23, 2015


Desert Dancer

Thursday, April 30, 2015


Avengers: Age of Ultron

Cybernatural

Thursday, May 14, 2015


Mad Max: Fury Road 3D

Thursday, July 02, 2015


Magic Mike XXL

Thursday, July 09, 2015


Minions 3D

Thursday, July 30, 2015


Self/less


Coming Soon

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Thursday, April 09, 2015

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Friday, May 29, 2015

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Thursday, July 02, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Thursday, August 06, 2015

Thursday, August 13, 2015

.