Coming Soon

release date are subject to change

Thursday, August 07, 2014


Lucy

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles 3D

Thursday, August 14, 2014


The Expendables 3

Thursday, August 21, 2014


Let's be Cops

Sin City: A Dame to Kill For

Thursday, October 09, 2014


The Interview

Thursday, October 16, 2014


Dracula Untold

Thursday, October 23, 2014


Kingsman: The Secret Service

Thursday, November 06, 2014


Interstellar

Thursday, November 13, 2014


Dumb and Dumber To


Coming Soon

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Thursday, August 07, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Thursday, November 06, 2014

.